I have grown to love green nail polish.

Here's some by Zoya, this summer's Apple and gorgeous Ivanka (as Ivanka T. is in real life, gooorgeous)

First is Apple and then Ivanka, the difference is that Ivanka has a strong blue flash.

Zoya Gemma and Shawn. I just wore Gemma and it's very interesting, a bit thickish and slow to dry, but better looking than I thought. Couldn't get a decent picture of my manicure. It's kind of army green with blue flash, not a grey throw up looking like I thought. Charming Nails has a good pic of it.

Sally Hansen Lacquer Shine in Glow and Zoya Midori. These look pretty similar in the bottle, haven't worn them yet, but soon, soon..

With flash.

All together now. Gemma, Midori, Ivanka, Apple and Shawn.

Ok, the swatches need a better light.. here's the same order + the red one is Zoya Rica and Sally Hansen Glow in the bottom.

Ms. Rica by Zoya, I going to wear this next, yummyyyy.

One word about these SH Salon Effects stickers, they really last, I wanted to remove them after three days to change my mani anyway, they weren't worn out at all, and it took some time to remove them with polish remover. Can def. recommend these.